People

Faculty
Vladimir Alexandrov's picture Vladimir Alexandrov
B. E. Bensinger Professor of Slavic Languages and Literatures
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
vladimir.alexandrov@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1302
Website
Edyta Bojanowska's picture Edyta Bojanowska
Professor of Slavic Languages and Literatures; DUS (Spring)
320 York Street, HGS 2705
edyta.bojanowska@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1301
Marijeta Bozovic's picture Marijeta Bozovic
Assistant Professor of Slavic Languages & Literatures; Film and Media Studies; Women’s, Gender, & Sexuality Studies
marijeta.bozovic@yale.edu
Phone: +1 917 887 5197
Molly Brunson's picture Molly Brunson
Associate Professor, Slavic Languages and Literatures, History of Art (secondary appointment)
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
molly.brunson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7023
Katerina Clark's picture Katerina Clark
Prof Comparative Lit, Prof Slavic Languages & Literatures and DGS
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
katerina.clark@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0712
Irina Dolgova's picture Irina Dolgova
Sr Lector II Russian Slavic Languages & Literatures
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
irina.dolgova@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1307
Harvey Goldblatt's picture Harvey Goldblatt
Prof Medieval Slavic Languages and Literatures
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
harvey.goldblatt@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-1305
Krystyna Illakowicz's picture Krystyna Illakowicz
Sr Lector I Slavic Languages & Literatures
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
krystyna.illakowicz@yale.edu
John MacKay's picture John MacKay
Prof Slav Lang & Lit & REES and Film Studies; Chn Slavic; DUS (Fall)
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
john.mackay@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7202
Constantine Muravnik's picture Constantine Muravnik
Sr Lector II Slavic Languages & Literatures
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
constantine.muravnik@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0995
Julia Titus's picture Julia Titus
Sr Lector II Russian Slavic Languages and Literatures
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
julia.titus@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0996
Tomas Venclova's picture Tomas Venclova
Prof Emeritus Slavic Languages and Literatures
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
tomas.venclova@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1304
Karen von Kunes's picture Karen von Kunes
Sr Lector I Czech Slavic Languages and Literatures
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
karen.vonkunes@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0390
Michael Weinstein's picture Michael Weinstein
Lecturer
Linsley-Chittenden Hall, 63 High Street, Room 310
michael.weinstein@yale.edu
Graduate Students
Liana Battsaligova's picture Liana Battsaligova
liana.battsaligova@yale.edu
Ana Berdinskikh's picture Ana Berdinskikh
ana.berdinskikh@yale.edu
Sean Bowen's picture Sean Bowen
sean.bowen@yale.edu
Carlotta Chenoweth's picture Carlotta Chenoweth
carlotta.chenoweth@yale.edu
Daria Ezerova's picture Daria Ezerova
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
daria.ezerova@yale.edu
Phone: 243-
Anastasia Kostina's picture Anastasia Kostina
anastasia.kostina@yale.edu
Isabel Lane's picture Isabel Lane
isabel.lane@yale.edu
Jacob Lassin's picture Jacob Lassin
jacob.lassin@yale.edu
Amanda Lerner's picture Amanda Lerner
amanda.lerner@yale.edu
Matthew McWilliams's picture Matthew McWilliams
Graduate School Student
matt.mcwilliams@yale.edu
John Mikitish's picture John Mikitish
john.mikitish@yale.edu
Mina Magda's picture Mina Magda
mina.magda@yale.edu
Valeriia Mutc's picture Valeriia Mutc
valeriia.mutc@yale.edu
Ingrid Nordgaard's picture Ingrid Nordgaard
ingrid.nordgaard@yale.edu
Chloe Papadopoulos's picture Chloe Papadopoulos
chloe.papadopoulos@yale.edu
Viktoria Paranyuk's picture Viktoria Paranyuk
viktoria.paranyuk@yale.edu
Megan Race's picture Megan Race
megan.race@yale.edu
Spencer Small's picture Spencer Small
Graduate School Student
spencer.small@yale.edu
John Stachelski's picture John Stachelski
john.stachelski@yale.edu
Svetlana Tcareva's picture Svetlana Tcareva
svetlana.tcareva@yale.edu
Aura Young's picture Aura Young
aura.young@yale.edu