Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | G | I | M | T | V
Vladimir Alexandrov's picture Vladimir Alexandrov
B. E. Bensinger Professor Emeritus, Slavic Languages and Literatures
vladimir.alexandrov@yale.edu
Website
Edyta Bojanowska's picture Edyta Bojanowska
Professor of Slavic Languages and Literatures; DUS (Spring)
Rosenkranz 341
edyta.bojanowska@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1301
Marijeta Bozovic's picture Marijeta Bozovic
Assistant Professor of Slavic Languages & Literatures; Film and Media Studies; Women’s, Gender, & Sexuality Studies
marijeta.bozovic@yale.edu
Phone: +1 917 887 5197
Molly Brunson's picture Molly Brunson
Associate Professor, Slavic Languages and Literatures, History of Art (secondary appointment)
304 Elm Street, Arnold Hall B34C
molly.brunson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7023
Katerina Clark's picture Katerina Clark
Prof Comparative Lit, Prof Slavic Languages & Literatures and DGS
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
katerina.clark@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0712
Irina Dolgova's picture Irina Dolgova
Sr Lector II Russian Slavic Languages & Literatures
304 Elm Street, Arnold Hall A36
irina.dolgova@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1307
Harvey Goldblatt's picture Harvey Goldblatt
Prof Medieval Slavic Languages and Literatures
304 Elm Street, Arnold Hall B34A
harvey.goldblatt@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-1305
Krystyna Illakowicz's picture Krystyna Illakowicz
Sr Lector I Slavic Languages & Literatures
304 Elm Street, Arnold Hall A33
krystyna.illakowicz@yale.edu
John MacKay's picture John MacKay
Prof Slav Lang & Lit & REES and Film Studies; Chn Slavic; DUS (Fall)
304 Elm Street, Arnold Hall B31
john.mackay@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7202
Constantine Muravnik's picture Constantine Muravnik
Sr Lector II Slavic Languages & Literatures
304 Elm Street, Arnold Hall A34
constantine.muravnik@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0995
Julia Titus's picture Julia Titus
Sr Lector II Russian Slavic Languages and Literatures
304 Elm Street, Arnold Hall B32A
julia.titus@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0996
Tomas Venclova's picture Tomas Venclova
Prof Emeritus Slavic Languages and Literatures
tomas.venclova@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1304
Karen von Kunes's picture Karen von Kunes
Sr Lector I Czech Slavic Languages and Literatures
304 Elm Street, Arnold Hall B32
karen.vonkunes@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0390