Faculty

All

B | C | D | G | I | M | T | V
Edyta Bojanowska's picture Edyta Bojanowska
Professor of Slavic Languages and Literatures
Rosenkranz Hall 341
edyta.bojanowska@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1301
Marijeta Bozovic's picture Marijeta Bozovic
Assistant Professor of Slavic Languages & Literatures; Film and Media Studies; Women’s, Gender, & Sexuality Studies
HQ 543
marijeta.bozovic@yale.edu
Phone: +1 917 887 5197
Molly Brunson's picture Molly Brunson
Associate Professor, Slavic Languages and Literatures; Director of Graduate Studies; History of Art (secondary appointment) Leave of absence spring 2021
HQ 541
molly.brunson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7023
Jinyi Chu's picture Jinyi Chu
Assistant Professor of Slavic Languages and Literatures; Director of Undergraduate Studies
HQ 542
jinyi.chu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1302
Katerina Clark's picture Katerina Clark
B.E. Bensinger Professor of Comparative Literature and of Slavic Languages and Literatures
HQ 334
katerina.clark@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0712
Irina Dolgova's picture Irina Dolgova
Sr Lector II Russian Slavic Languages & Literatures
HQ 538
irina.dolgova@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1307
Harvey Goldblatt's picture Harvey Goldblatt
Prof Medieval Slavic Languages and Literatures
SSS 702
harvey.goldblatt@yale.edu
Krystyna Illakowicz's picture Krystyna Illakowicz
Sr Lector I Slavic Languages & Literatures
HQ 536
krystyna.illakowicz@yale.edu
John MacKay's picture John MacKay
Prof Slav Lang & Lit & REES and Film Studies; Chair Slavic, (acting DGS Spring 2021)
HQ 128
john.mackay@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7202
Constantine Muravnik's picture Constantine Muravnik
Sr Lector II Slavic Languages & Literatures
HQ 535
constantine.muravnik@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0995
Julia Titus's picture Julia Titus
Sr Lector II Russian Slavic Languages and Literatures
HQ 540
julia.titus@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0996
Karen von Kunes's picture Karen von Kunes
Sr Lector I Czech Slavic Languages and Literatures
63 High Street, JE K21
karen.vonkunes@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0390