Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | G | I | K | M | T | V
Vladimir Alexandrov
B. E. Bensinger Professor of Slavic Languages and Literatures
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
vladimir.alexandrov@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1302
Website
Marijeta Bozovic
Asst Prof Slavic Lang & Lit
320 York St, Room 2708, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
marijeta.bozovic@yale.edu
Website
Molly Brunson
Asst Prof Slavic Lang & Lit
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
molly.brunson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7023
Katerina Clark
Prof Comparative Lit, Prof Slavic Lang & Lit and Slavic Lang & Lit
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
katerina.clark@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0712
Irina Dolgova
Sr Lector II Russian Slavic Lang & Lit
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
irina.dolgova@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1307
Harvey Goldblatt
Prof Medieval Slavic Lit; Chn Slavic Lang & Lit
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
harvey.goldblatt@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-1305
Bella Grigoryan
Asst Prof Slavic Lang & Lit
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
bella.grigoryan@yale.edu
Krystyna Illakowicz
Sr Lector I Slavic Lang & Lit
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
krystyna.illakowicz@yale.edu
Hilary Kawall
Dean Branford College
74 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6643
hilary.fink@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0520
John MacKay
Prof Slav Lang & Lit & REES and Film Studies; Chn Film Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
john.mackay@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7202
Constantine Muravnik
Sr Lector II (Russian) Slavic Lang & Lit
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
constantine.muravnik@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0995
Julia Titus
Sr Lector I Russian Slavic Lang & Lit
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
julia.titus@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0996
Tomas Venclova
Prof Emeritus Slavic Lang & Lit
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
tomas.venclova@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1304
Karen von Kunes
Sr Lector I Czech Slavic Lang & Lit
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
karen.vonkunes@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0390