Faculty & Staff

Vladimir Alexandrov
Acting Chair, B. E. Bensinger Professor of Slavic Languages and Literatures
2706 Hall of Graduate Studies
203-432-1302
vladimir.alexandrov@yale.edu
Marijeta Bozovic
Assistant Professor
2708 Hall of Graduate Studies
203-432-3904
marijeta.bozovic@yale.edu
Molly Brunson
Assistant Professor, Director of Graduate Studies
2699 Hall of Graduate Studies
203-432-7023
molly.brunson@yale.edu
Katerina Clark Katerina Clark
Professor of Comparative Literature, and of Slavic Languages and Literatures
451 College Street
203-432-0712
katerina.clark@yale.edu
Irina Dolgova
Senior Lector II
2704A Hall of Graduate Studies
203-432-1307
irina.dolgova@yale.edu
Hilary Fink
Lecturer, Slavic Languages & Literatures/Dean, Branford College
Branford College, 74 High Street
hilary.fink@yale.edu
Harvey Goldblatt
Chair/Professor of Medieval Slavic Literature
2700 Hall of Graduate Studies
203-432-1031
harvey.goldblatt@yale.edu
Bella Grigoryan
Assistant Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies
2705B Hall of Graduate Studies
203-432-1301
bella.grigoryan@yale.edu
Krystyna Illakowicz
Senior Lector in Polish
2703A Hall of Graduate Studies
203-436-8083
krystyna.illakowicz@yale.edu
John MacKay
Professor, Slavic Languages & Literatures/Chair, Film Studies Program
2707 Hall of Graduate Studies
203-432-7202
john.mackay@yale.edu